I am new to using a Scene Setter 24 and it seems like there are stored scenes or programs that I can't delete. There was a password set to disable recording anything, but I have found the process to reset the password to factory default. Now I want to hard reset all saved settings but can't find the way to do it. Is there a way to clear EVERYTHING back to factory fresh? Thanks.