208v over 19pin mult-cable

So this probably has been discussed before...but I just want to make sure I'm understanding this correct.

I'm looking to purchase a power-distro. I'd like to set it up to run my Vipers and an LED Wall on 208v.

My question is, can I use a normal 19pin mult-cable for this? I know people do, but LEX only lists 125VAC on their 19pin extension cables. Is that 125VAC per conductor?

Second question, similar to the first. Can I use a powerCON break-out with 208v? The break-out would only be used for fixtures with auto-switching power supplies.

I'm new to 208v so please let me know if I'm way off! I know you are supposed to only use one type of connector (L6-20) for 208v service but I'm not sure how that relates to using the break-out with powerCON tails....

Thanks for any advice!

New section 520.68(D) in the 2023 NEC allows you to use six-circuit trunk cables at either 120V or 208V in the same facility under the requirements of (5) and (6) below.

However, your problem comes with using the powerCON at both 120V and 208V in the same facility. While the connector is rated at 250V, section 406.4(F) prohibits this. Only the multicircuit connector is exempt from 406.4(F). See below.

520.68(D) Special-Purpose Multicircuit Cable Systems.

Special-purpose multicircuit cable systems shall comply with the following requirements:
(1) Branch circuits shall be rated at not more than 20 amperes and not more than 150 volts to ground.
(2)Trunk cable types shall be extra-hard usage (hard service) or hard usage (junior hard service).
(3)The ampacity of trunk cables shall be determined in accordance with Table 520.44(C)(2)(1).
(4)Trunk cables, breakout assemblies, and multicircuit enclosures shall be listed.
(5)Section 406.4(F) shall not apply to multicircuit, multipole plugs or receptacles that are part of a special-purpose multicircuit cable system.