Greeting

Anvilx

So i figured that maybe the notices window would go away if i posted, so here it goes.

I am a high school student skilled in lighting design (i been doing it for three years even though i am only a freshman) i can run sound though it is not my preferred position.

I am glad to find this website and will be possing and answering lots of questions

Sincerely,
Anvilx

Welcome to the Booth! Where in this great big world are you? You'll find members here mostly from the US and Australia but also places like Israel and Saudi Arabia. What's your high school theater like? What sort of gear do you have? If you've been hanging around here a while you know we are a nosy bunch and we love to get to know each other.

Now don't be shy, keep posting!

Welcome to CB! We have lots of members ranging from students to professionals to vendors and manufacturers, so hopefully any questions you have we will be able to come up with an answer to. So ask any questions you have and offer up any any answers you can. You may find that CB gets addicting and you never want to leave.

As gafftaper said, we are quite the curious bunch so do let us know any details you can/want to about your theatre and what you do. If you have photos all the better!

Other than that, enjoy your time here!