Help with a NSI DDS 9800 Dimmer Pack

I have 2 9800 dimmer packs at the local community theatre. There is 6 channels that are constantly on no matter what.
The Green Lights stay on but the yellow lights are flashing.
I'm pretty new with this system and haven't found the manual yet.

Anybody have any ideas? Thanks!
My first suspicion would be blown / shorted TRIACs in those six dimmers.
If no one beats me to it, after dinner I'll look up your packs on line and see if I can tell you anything further.
Edit: Spelling error.
Toodleoo!
Ron Hebbard.

Last edited:
...There is 6 channels that are constantly on no matter what.
The Green Lights stay on but the yellow lights are flashing.
From the manual: http://www.leviton.com/en/docs/Instruction+Sheet+DDS+RACKS.pdf
NO LOAD (Yellow) Steady indicates the absence of a load on a particular channel output. This may be due to no connection to
the output or a faulty lamp. Flashing of the NO LOAD LED indicates that the respective channel is in the Focus Test Mode and
is forced to full intensity.
So just unpress the Focus Test Button on each of the dimmer channels that is at full.

Blown TRIACS. Sounds like a service call in my future.
What would of caused this? Overloaded channels?
Unfortunately there are several typical scenarios:
A lamp expires and its filament shorts out as it dies overloading the dimmer and blowing a protective fuse chosen by the manufacturer to fail before the TRIAC or SCR.