hey'all!

hey the criss and im a female lighting engineer and rookie sound engineer from melbourne, australia
only started to do sound recently but ive been doing lighting for a while only starting to do it seriously recently
anyone who wants to give any advice feel free:p

Welcome to Controlbooth,

Another aussie eh noice,

On the issue of whether to do sound or light i have this perspective, get experience where ever you can no matter to job, even a stage hand position can help you. apart from that there is no such thing as a stupid question inless we already answered it and use the wiki if you come across a term you don't understand

DMX
Camloc

also on the issue of archives don't look to far back on me because you might find pictures of me ehehehe

Sorry about the poor welcoming party, we normally manage to get more members welcoming new members, *looks at gafftaper*

not even any australian jokes gaff?

hey the criss and im a female lighting engineer and rookie sound engineer from melbourne, australia
only started to do sound recently but ive been doing lighting for a while only starting to do it seriously recently
anyone who wants to give any advice feel free:p

Greetings and Salutations!

Sorry about the poor welcoming party, we normally manage to get more members welcoming new members, *looks at gafftaper*

not even any australian jokes gaff?

Some of us get busy Hughesie its not all pie in the sky like it is for you folks down there in Alabama.

yeah thnxs anyway at least u responded anyway and hughesie is just wondering why the welcome party has arrived
he will be busy like u guys next year when he will be busy with jobs;)

down there in Alabama.

i thought i was in Alaska, humm

Yeah welcome to controlbooth sadly it appears that everyone is super busy with work:rolleyes: or lives:lol:

don't be disapointed by the poor welcome stick around and ask questions and learn, i hear you operate a ultra light grand ma. that must be fun:mrgreen: