Need Help: House Lighting not Dimmable

Need Help. I am a newbie to lights and have learned a lot but have more to learn than I think I can haha. I am not a lighting guy, or tech guy, but I'm revamping everything because I know how important it is.

Problem:
House lights will not dim properly. They are LED disks screwed into a can. I have four bays, with 2 lines of lights in each bay. Each line has 5 lights. Total 10 lights total in 1 bay. Each bay runs together to one "Edison" plug. I plug those into a dj dimmer pack and run the dmx to a cheap Leviton n3008-00D. Currently I can only dim two bays, and very minimally. The other two bays are either all the way on or all the way off. I have confirmed they are dimmable lights. I have run through both manuals and exhausted the full capabilities of these two inexspensive units.

What I think: I think the issue is that these lights are the new LED lights made to "never die" and super cheap and all of that stuff. and its very low power being pulled. I feel like somewhere in this low cost system it doesn't have enough software to control such low settings. Like its controlling up to 256 on the dim switch, and I only need up to 20 for it to be smooth. Am I right or wrong? What do y'all think? what do I need to make it work? I can't find such a product to fix what I think is the issue on google, and am very lost, and why I am posting haha.

Backstory: This is a church setting for livestream and atmosphere capabilities. The previous system was just track lighting for stage, and house lights where always on at 100. We just installed a moderate etc system with color source board, source fours, and Altman pars on a wireless system.

Ultimate Goals: I want to be able to properly dim the house lights, and Ultimately want to be able to control that through the ColorSource board. I want to be able to connect the house lights to one of my etc wireless units and control the house lights along with the rest of my stage setup.