New Here, But not to Tech

ZJH90

Howdy! I'm a high school student, and have been doing tech for my school for three years now. Glad I found this place!!!

Welcome aboard!

Ignore the random qauestion interrogation that will begin shortly.

Meanwhile, what kinda equipment does your school have? Do you have a personal portfolio website for us to check out? Any other fun tech stuff?

Ask and answer away, but use the search feature to check if a topic has been covered before.

Welcome Aboard! Glad you found us too! great place here, with all sorts of backgrounds and disciplines to draw on, never be afraid to ask a question.
Just remember, you like Pirates, Cubits, you'd love to have a wombat as a pet and Voltage should only come in the 120v 60hz variety, and you'll get along just fine. :grin:

Just remember, you like Pirates, Cubits, you'd love to have a wombat as a pet and Voltage should only come in the 120v 60hz variety, and you'll get along just fine. :grin:

Holy crap! Are we answering the questions for them now, Van? What is this insanity?

Ignore the man. He's really gone off his rocker this time! :)

Hi there from Australia. I can't send you a wombat but I can send you a welcome from down under.

Join us and feel free to ask any question no matter how stupid you think it is. It probably isn't, but it pays to use the search engine first.

Welcome to the Booth ZJH! Besides dazzling you with our knowledge, we have a good time around here too.

Holy crap! Are we answering the questions for them now, Van? What is this insanity? Ignore the man. He's really gone off his rocker this time! :)

I believe he said his rocker broke during "House and Garden" and now he just has his soap box.

hello from another down under member, hope you find the site as educational as we do. unlike logos i can offer you a wombat :)

Merry Christmas
proxy.php

:drool:Doesn't it look Delicious:drool: