other lighting forum resources?

does anyone know other forums like this one that deal with professional lighting designers and top level gear? I want to bookmark as many lighting forum resources as possible but I don't want the ones that are small. I'm looking for the ones that are frequented by the industry leaders who tour with big shows and have years of knowledge. Like this forum and comparable to what Prosoundweb is for audio gurus.

thanks,
jeff

Blue room, its more UK based but if you are a strand person its a great place to go ask the really really strange questions.

roadie.net

musicindustrybook.com

thanks for all the help. Between all the resources I have thanks to good insight from all of you, I should never be stumped by a client question. Phil has noted that some of you guys/gals are quite the superstars of real world production. I have a lot of knowledge to share from within my particular areas (dance music sound systems, installs, corporate shows, topend lighting consoles, intelligent lighting) over the past 15 years of A/V and lighting so hopefully I too will have some good info to contribute around here.
on PSW, despite my long background, I feel like i'm a newbie! I like it though. The technical posts spin my head sometimes with stuff I used to think i was so good with and realized i'm not near some of the others, haha.
I guess that's what happens when you try to learn everything about all 3 mediums instead of mastering one.

wise words to all. Anything post-1979 for the most part makes my own head spin. Unless lamps of course, even the Big Light conversation I started on another post... urr, yea, what he said because I never said I knew anything about these fixtures, just wanted to discuss off line techincal issues I note.