Policies and Regulations for a theatre

I can't believe I read that entire thing...
Personnally, it seems that everything needed is there, just one word needs to be removed from a sentence. #15 under general policies. "Wallace Hall staff have has no direct control over the heating and cooling systems."
Did you get Lost and Found items in there somewhere?

I'm probably missing something...

I'm not a lawyer, and people will probably disagree with me on this, but my initial thought is to actually see if you really need everything there. If I were renting your space, I would be a little turned off by all that verbiage. For example, I'm pretty sure I saw something that said that any show longer than 1 hour and 15 minutes MUST have an intermission. If there's a specific reason for this (local rule/law, a club wants to sell concessions, etc.) then it makes sense. But if not, then is it really necessary? Obviously protecting your theatre from damage and liability is a big deal, but there is a thin line between reasonable protection and overkill.

Wallace Hall staff control the final equalization and volume of sound for any event.

I don't know what type of events are planned but that will directly conflict with most band riders. I have to admit that the use of the word "control" rather than something like coordinate would concern me if I was coming in, especially as it also encompasses equalization. I personally think you would be much better off to have defined sound level limits than to basically make it sound like it is at the whim of whomever is there.

You need to get a lawyer to look over some of that contract, because many of the sections will not stand up in court.

GSCC is not responsible for losses incurred by the Lessee due to failure of systems operated by the College, including but not limited to:
lighting systems, sound systems, video systems, air-conditioning, heating, water and/or power.