HELLO!

Hi all, I am sorta new i have had an Account on CB for a while but never signed back in lol..
anyways i would just like to introduce myself, My Name is Chris I am a Lighting Designer and Programmer for Harvest Christian Fellowship in Riverside California, and Crossroads christian church in Corona California. I do some Freelance work for Bands and stuff other then that I am based at those 2 churches.

If your interested in how our Lighting rigs are set up at Harvest we have 16 Mac 250s, 8 Mac 300s, 4 Mac 2ks, 6 Mac 550s, 6 Elation Design spot 575Es (not a big fan of them) and 8 Elation LED Bricks. this is the rig for the Sanctuary which is controled From a Martin Maxxyz console which is my favorite console I work with it ALOt on gigs and know it like a 3rd arm.

We are currently building a New childrens theater, Gym, and Youth Center all of which will feature Intelligent Lighting from Elation if I had my way on ordering stuff i would have chosen martin but oh well lol. I forgot to mention we have another room with 4 Elation Design spot 250s bunch of par and ellipsoidals and that is controled by a hog 1000,

At Crossroads church I haven't been back there for a while but the Lighting rig there is 8 Mac 550s,8 Mac 250s, and currently 4 of 12 mac 2ks that are up and working.. smaller rig set up but there are alot more fixtures that are no riged up and are backups.

so thats a little about me, the console I work with regularly is a Martin Maxxyz, Road Hog, and the hog 1000.

hope to meet some new people and make some new friends!