Looking for someone to help with advising me on the sound equipment we have for a PA.

First off thank you for looking at this. I'm new to this sound system stuff. We have a band with our label and they was in need of a PA for gigging. So we ended up providing some equipment for them.

I'm looking for someone that could advise me how to hook all this stuff up. I def don't want to mess this equipment up. Equipment we have is(nothing fancy):

CFX 12 Channel Mackie Mixer
Crown XLS 2000 power amp
Mackie FR M 1400i power amp
Peavy IPR 1600 power amp
Yamaha S215V Dual 15" club Series V Speakers (pair)
Dual 10" floor monitor/speaker
EV 18" Subs (pair)

Re: Looking for someone to help with advising me on the sound equipment we have for a

First off thank you for looking at this. I'm new to this sound system stuff. We have a band with our label and they was in need of a PA for gigging. So we ended up providing some equipment for them.

I'm looking for someone that could advise me how to hook all this stuff up. I def don't want to mess this equipment up. Equipment we have is(nothing fancy):

Crown XLS 2000 power amp
Peavy IPR 1600 power amp
EV 18" Subs (pair)