Hello, I'm Ishboo

ishboo

Hey everyone,
Im currently going to be a junior in high school next fall. I've been doing technical theatre for 7 years and theatre for 13 years. I plan on double majoring in technical theatre and computer science. Outside of theatre I'm a computer geek and that about covers me.

Welcome Ishboo. Where in this great big world are you at?

Get to know the search feature, there's a ton of great info in the archives.

Jump in and join the community. We have a lot of fun here between serious discussions.

I thought I was forgeting somethine. I'm from centerville, ohio
thanks for the welcome =]

"Centerville? You too?
No, Utah."

From the great musical Dames at Sea. Welcome from a fellow native Ohioan. No wonder you are summering at Wright State. That's where my Senior Skip Day was unofficially held, in May, 1979.

I bet they no longer have a Electro Controls Premiere in the Festival Playhouse do they? And hey, all the seats are the same color! When the building opened, they were upholstered randomly in about six different colors, so the house never looked empty. I thought it seemed like a good idea at the time. D. Bartlett Blair is the only one there now who would remember that.

It's nice to welcome someone on board who started with theater earlier in life than I did. Theater at 3 - you've beat me by a few years. Welcome on board! This is a great place to make connections and keep the juices flowing. You also have a lot in common with my husband - he's a sys admin for A&T (i.e. computers are his life), but he moonlights in theater - in particular, sound design. computers and tech is a great combination and it will soon be hard to separate one from the other.